cropped-SupplePlumberLogo_300x300.png

The Supple Plumber

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 57 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

A master detective!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2022

My husband was having a difficult time diagnosing a problem with the toilets in our bathrooms. He attempted to fix it but the problem still persisted. ( It actually got worse.) We called Supple Plumber and Tracy arrived at our house in a very short time. He was very knowledgeable. It took a bit of detective work but he found the problem and quickly fixed it. We will definitely use Supple Plumber again.

Cathy D

The BEST!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

“Tracy is one of the best professionals I’ve ever worked with. He installed two new gas lines for our home, including one that went quite a distance underground, and he cleared a clog on a Saturday — when he’s not even supposed to be open — all with courtesy, friendliness and great skill and professionalism. He explains what he’s going to do and why; he patiently answers questions; and he keeps you informed every step of the way until the project is done. He’s also affordable and really pleasant to be around. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a great plumber.”

— January 2017

Misha

All around great to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Renton, WA

I have called on Tracy twice for different services in the past (water heater replacement and more recently a leaky kitchen sink) and both times he has been super helpful, professional, communicative, and all around great to work with. I am very happy to have found a reliable and honest plumber! Highly recommend

Lynn A

Unbelievable! At my house in 30 minutes!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2022

I had an after hours emergency and called Tracy for help. He was at my house in less than 30 minutes! He stayed until my problem was resolved and gave me some guidance on what to do should this occur again. I am definitely going to use his services in the future!

Eileen P

Repeat customer

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2022

Renton, WA – Tracy has been here a couple of times. Once to replace a sump pump and once to repair an underground pipe my landscape crew dug through.

He’s always pleasant, thorough, communicates well and does quality work. I don’t hesitate to refer him to my friends and he’s always come through.

Cindy M

Great professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2022

Bellevue, WA

What I really liked was the fact that he came with a box of parts in his hand after I had sent him pics of under our sink. He was prepared, and did the job in a professional fashion.

I will call again next time I need a good plumber.

Thanks Tracy

Brian D

Prompt, professional and honest

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

We had a great experience with Tracy. Needed some help with replacing a garbage disposal. Called up The Supple Plumber, Tracy and he was a pleasure to speak with.

We were able to nail down a time and day and had the new disposal installed and working in no time.

He was prompt, professional and honest. I will definitely call again when we need any plumbing work done.

Heidi M

Awesome Plumber!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Seattle, WA – Tracy Supple is an awesome plumber! He’s responsive, knowledgable, friendly, works quickly and fairly priced. If you’re in the market for a plumber, look no further. Trust me (and all the other 5-star reviewers).

Erin C.

Honest, hardworking tradesmen, fair prices and good work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Seattle, WA

try to keep my dollars local, so when I needed a plumber, I called the one closest to my house. I’m glad I did ! Tracy came on a Saturday afternoon and replaced our kitchen sink and garbage disposal. His work was excellent and he even caulked the backstop behind the sink AND have me a pair of really nice nitrile gloves (I was cleaning the bathroom).

I highly recommend The Supple Plumber. If like me, you like to support honest, hardworking tradesmen, fair prices and good work, give ’em a call!

Stacey L.

Please give me a review!